FEB-200™ a nutritional supplement for livestock grazing tall fescue

 

 

 

 

laptop.png
Register to download the free e-guide.

What is FEB-200?

FEB-200 is produced using a patented process that fractionates a selected strain of saccharomyces cerevisiae yeast. This process disrupts the tightly compacted structure, exposing its unique nutritional components to digestion and utilization by the animal.

Don't let fescue toxicity affect your heard's profitability

For more information on fighting fescue toxicity in your area, contact your local Alltech Sales Manager.

Brent-Lawrence-4

Brent Lawrence
Georgia

blawrence@alltech.com
352.212.6240

Ben-Neale-1

Ben Neale

Alabama/Mississippi/Louisiana
bneale@alltech.com

931.272.5297

Klair Hartzold-1

Klair Hartzold

Missouri

khartzold@alltech.com

309.319.1145

Sam-Bates-1

Sam Bates

Tennessee/Kentucky
sbates@alltech.com

615.603.1047

Zach-Postin-1

Zach Postin
Tennessee/Kentucky/Indiana

/Ohio

zpostin@alltech.com

859.553.4669

Malarie-Robins-2

Malarie Robins

North Carolina/ South Carolina/Virginia

mrobins@alltech.com

336.681.5146

Bill-Soden-1

 Bill Soden

Arkansas

wsoden@alltech.com

870.582.1150